E250 LIVE at Velo Cult

It has been nearly 5 years now since the podcast first began regular production. What better way to celebrate than with all of our friends at a bike shop?

There was bingo, there was trivia, there were tons of thank-yous; we talked on the phone with legendary listener JohnnyK, interviewed and were interviewed by the amazing Snack Parade, heard several one minute stories from the audience, and, of course, read some mail.

Watch the video from this show here!
Note: the audio & video are not quite synced yet and the actual show starts at the 39:30 timepoint – right now the video file available is a direct copy of the night’s livestream. We’ll update this when a final cut is uploaded.

Many thanks to Aaron Parecki for video services, Aaron Delani for house sound, Eric Iverson & the Grilled By Bike crew for leading the pre-event ride, Velo Cult Bike Shop & Tavern for hosting us at their wonderful space, The Beer Mongers for their sponsorship, and, as always, thanks to our generous Patreon donors that keep us going!

Fine Print

music: Ryan J. Lane (intro & outro) & Hurtbird (headlines)
web: http://thesprocketpodcast.com
email us: thesprocketpodcast@gmail.com
phone/SMS: 503-847-9774
twitter: @SprocketPodcast
mail things to:

Brock Dittus/The Sprocket Podcast
1001 SE Division St
Portland OR 97202

Thanks to our sustaining donors for supporting our show costs:
Logan Smith, JohnnyK, Shadowfoot, Kathrina Mellemgaard, Wayne Norman, Doug Robertson, Ethan Georgi, Justin Martin, Eric Iverson, Cameron Lien, Richard Wezensky, Tim Mooney, Orange & Purple, Glenn Kubish, Matt Kelly, Jim Goodin, Eric Weisz, Doug CohenMiller, Todd Parker, Scott McAllister Morgan, Chris Gonzalez, Dan Gebhart, Zoe Campagna, John Blood, Alison Wiley, Andy Brunner, Dave Knows, Lars V., Chris Smith, Christi Caister, Caleb Jenkinson, JP Kewley, Peanut Butter Jar Matt, Patrick Archain, Gabriel Trainer, Sebastien Poule, Marco Lo, Rich Otterstrom, Andrew Alderson, Drew the Welder, Anna Olsen, Marco Lo, Rich Otterstrom, Andrew Alderson, Krista Skucas, Jon Wasserman, Andre Johnson, Shelley & Troy